Aquaman Soundtrack Songs List

Aquaman Soundtrack Original Motion Score

Aquaman Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the DC Comics film soundtrack composed and arranged by Rupert Gregson-Williams. It was released on December 14, 2018, by WaterTower Music. A deluxe edition containing 11 bonus tracks was released on July 19, 2019. The opening and ending theme is Everything I Need by Skylar Grey and was written by her and Elliott Taylor.

Original release

  1. Everything I Need (Film version)- Skylar Grey
  2. Arthur
  3. Kingdom of Atlantis
  4. It Wasn’t Meant to Be
  5. Atlantean Soldiers
  6. What Does That Even Mean?
  7. The Legend of Atlan
  8. Swimming Lessons
  9. The Black Manta
  10. What Could Be Greater Than a King?
  11. Permission to Come Aboard
  12. Suited and Booted
  13. Between Land and Sea
  14. He Commands the Sea
  15. Map In a Bottle
  16. The Ring of Fire
  17. Reunited
  18. Everything I Need – Pitbull featuring Rhea
  19. Trench Engaged (from Kingdom of the Trench) – Joseph Bishara

Deluxe edition tracks

  1. Mera Montage
  2. Home Invasion
  3. Saving Pops
  4. Ahab Waves
  5. Ask the Sea
  6. Obligation
  7. Dunes
  8. Suited & Booted – Our Empire
  9. The Black Manta (feat. Jim Davies) – Future Funk Squad
  10. Alantean Soldiers (March in Formation Remix) – Glen Nicholls
  11. Kingdom of Atlantis (Escape to Atlantis Remix) – Glen Nicholls

Everything I Need Film Version – Skylar Grey